Helpline Numbers are:-+91-9873400015, +91-9873400016

Departments of Shri Ramswaroop Singh Mahavidyalya


The department of Art and Science was established in 2017 and has since then been contributing to the enhancement of the knowledge . The current faculty of the college comprises highly qualified, motivational and competent teachers. . The department offers U.G. programme to students.


Sr No Name Qualification Subject
1. Dr. Shiv Shankar   Principal
2. Dr. Rakhi Chauhan   Hindi
3. Ms. Deepa   English
4. Mr. Chandra Shekher Prajapati   History
5. Dr. Puneet Kumar   Geography
6. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Pathak   Social Science
7. Dr. Devesh Kumar   Political Science
8. Smt.Reeta Maurya   Home Science
9. Mr. ChaviRam Singh   Physices
10. Dr. Navneet Sharma   Chemistry
11. Mr. Jitendra Kumar   Math